Radiant Wisdom Tarot

Insights to help you live the richness of our collective wisdom and beauty.

Tarot Readings

The Answer to Your Question

All content  © 2015  Laughing Womyn Ashonosheni

No content of this site may be copied or reproduced in any manner without written permission from the author.


Keeper of Bridges ~ Persist

Persist is all about continuing the process. The goal being focused on is

definitely within reach and the current path will lead to manifestation.

Obstacles and doubts at this time are simply signs that this process is in an

awkward stage of growth. This is a time when the idealized vision is meeting

the structure of physicality. The two will unite harmoniously; it just takes a little

patience, creativity, and time for this to occur.

If enthusiasm begins to wane before the goal is reached, gathering  support

and encouragement from others will provide the energy needed to keep

moving in the intended direction.

Creativity is supported through persistence.

When Persist appears in your reading, you’re on your way to fulfilling your vision. Keep moving with

your plan. Trust yourself to move forward wisely and to adjust your plan whenever the need arises.

Ease: Patience with process.

To live the ease of this card, keep patiently moving forward in your current direction and know that your

plan is both solid and flexible.

To support yourself in living the ease: Increase the energy flow through your crown, heart, and

solar plexus chakras.

Carry one of these stones for awhile: Garnet, Labrodorite, Silver

Effort: Forcefulness

To live the effort of this card, push yourself hard to get past this part of the process.

To support yourself in living the effort: Increase the energy flowing  through your solar plexus and belly chakras.

Carry one of these stones for awhile: Basalt, Fire Opal, Meteorite

Key Phrase: I continue.


Major Arcana: Manifestation (1), Strength (11), Flexibility (14)

Astrological: Sun in Taurus in the 10th house.

                       Sun in Taurus trine Saturn in Capricorn.

Chakras: Crown, Solar Plexus, Base

Colors: yellow, purple, red, blue, green

Rune: Lagaz